Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Great work. Very professional and on time. Expect mechanics. Very good facility. Loner car was pery

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Very good experience, best experience in buying a vehicle I've had. Very helpful with all questions I had. Very good at going over all the features of the vehicle and helped set up phone for use in vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Took in for oil change and tire rotation. Waited in comfortable waiting room. Very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Took my truck in on time and had it finished, and clean, in one hour.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2022

Had a fuel vent leak and they fixed with no questions. The service team just let me leave it there and offered a loaner and took great care of my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Excellent response time and customer service! Knowledgeable and helpful group! Would recommend for jeep service!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2022

My service was prompt, precise, and convenient! The staff was helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend to friends and family! I will definitely use them again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Great friendly people working on our truck got the job done right and fast. They definitely know what they are doing.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Had no issues getting things done. Was in and out in not much time at all. Would not hesitate to come get my car serviced again.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2022

We purchased a new 5th wheel and the staff made sure we went thru entire camper and took there time showing us everything until we felt comfortable with it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Had recall services and routine servicing. Left the Jeep overnight before the service time. All went well and the routine service was complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Visit was GREAT! I will be back for service and or repair. I was very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Josh & Chris were very accommodating & excellent to work with! We appreciate the free car wash option!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

This 2022 Jeep Wrangler is the 3rd new vehicle I’ve purchased in the last 8yrs and although it seems like it’s all new faces everytime I’m still very happy with my purchase and my new salesman Derek

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

Lincoln has great customer service. He's patient and answered all my questions. I will deffinatly buy or lease a car in the future. Thank you!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Jeff was very helpful to answer all my questions as this was the first oil change on my car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

I have used the team at Midway for over 13 years, and I know they look over my truck as if it is their own. The work is spot on and if some needs to be brought to my attention they let me know so I can either fix it or get it scheduled.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2022

We ordered a 2022 Chrysler Pacifica Pinnacle and after about 3 months it arrived. We loved everything about the car and Midway also helped us get the windows tinted. Great customer service and they went above and beyond to help us get the perfect car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Friendly sales staff and they got everything done quickly in order for me to have the car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

They got my car in ahead of schedule, reviewed the service records, informed me of approaching services due and had me back on the road before my scheduled appointment time.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Staff was informative and friendly with myself and other customers that arrived while i waited. The alignment seems to have been done correctly as the car drives well. There was no pressure sales pitch in regards to other noted items in the inspection...just info. Facility was clean and well organized.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Worked with Derek and had an enjoyable experience. Recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

Nothing wrong, was nice to work with those who care and care to work outside the box. My girl was treated with respect and she said she felt like the salesperson had her back.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

Had a vehicle with the options that I was looking for. Ordered the longer running boards that I wanted and installed. Have satisfied with the experience so far.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

Organized, respectful and professional! They did a great job! Awesome service and friendly staff. They have been taking care of me and my vehicles for 5 years now. Highly recommend!!

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

Had what I was looking for. Price was good, could have been great. Salesman was knowledgeable and helpful. Finance department was friendly, could have been faster. Got a great interest rate and payment plan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

The dealership was very clean, all of the sales people and all staff were very helpful and friendly! It did make me and my husband feel like we were part of the Midway family. Thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

Purchased Jeep Wagoneer from Midway in Kearney, NE. The sales staff and everyone else were great to work with and helped me through the process.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

Service provided was excellent finished on time with a smile did not try to up sale which makes for a good honest repair visit without any pressure

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Derek from Midway Chrysler Dodge Jeep was so great! He helped me find an amazing vehicle the suited me and that was in my price range!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Had the most amazing car buying experience we have ever had. Felt we were treated right with our trade and new purpose by Derek and Chris!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

Everything about my visit was very professional and the gentleman handling my car was very nice. I was told what my car needed and what was being done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Great experience Nick was our sales man for our fourth car purchased there Two Jeeps, one Hellcat, one Hellcat Redeye !!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

Truck was repaired under extended warranty, and used roadside assistance for tow to dealership. Truck was picked up on time and assistance was easy to use. Truck repaired quickly and all works great again.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

Midway's staff was very helpful in my Jeep purchase. From valuing my trade, explaining the details of my new vehicle, to financing, everything was done in a very professional manner. Beautiful dealership as well!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Kind, understanding of our problem, efficient! They treated us as if they knew us as return customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Midway has a wide range of vehicle selections. Always receive outstanding service. Top Notch team.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2022

We had a great experience with our salesman Josh C. We highly recommend him and the dealership!! They also have a very nice new facility in Kearney!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Dealership treated us very fair. Josh did an outstanding job from start to finish. He followed up with our transaction and made sure we were satisfied

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

We received quick and expert service. We were not disappointed with the result. I appreciate the care they give to my car and my time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Josh was excellent to work with as well as the other staff at Midway. Our experience from start to finish was smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Communication was top notch, I was well informed before, due and after my appointment of the progress on my vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Great experience the nick did a great job they didn’t mess me around with numbers gave me a number over the phone and stuck to it I was very impressed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

I had my oil changed in my jeep and everything went well. They explained what they were going to do and I had a question about the tire pressure and he answered it and even showed me how to check it. Was much appreciated!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Pleasant staff, very willing to help.out and good about following up. Very positive experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

All of the employees we talked with the day of our service appointment were friendly and helpful. There was no wait to get our vehicle in and the job was done sooner than we were told it would be.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

Professional experience from Nick and Taylor. It was relaxed and I didn’t feel pressure to buy. The dealership was clean and I felt welcome to come in and look around.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022

We had a great experience working with Lincoln on our trade and purchase! He made sure that we got the vehicle we wanted at a price we were comfortable with. He worked more as an advocate for us than as a salesperson. We love our new Traverse and are so glad we bought it from Midway!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Lincoln, was professional and dealing on a new jeep was a very smooth and easy he explained everything in detail and worked the deal to the best of his ability ,Ask for Lincoln for a deal on a Jeep you wont be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Awesome to work with Taylor, Chris C. and Chris L. Buying experience was fast and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022

We were completely satisfied with our shopping experience with Midway Dodge Kearney NE. They do everything they can to insure you are happy with your new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2022

Nathan was beyond helpful throughout my whole service visit. His customer service was greatly appreciated. He is very knowledgeable in his field and extremely polite and courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

We looked at every dealership within 250 miles of Lincoln and Midway had the best advertised price. Our salesperson (Nick) responded to email inquiries quickly and was ready for our test drive when we arrived at the dealership. Negotiations were straight forward and fair. Overall, it was a good car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

I was treated very kindly and was helped with everything I needed. The process for everything was smooth, and I was not rushed to anything. So far, the best experience I've had at a dealership. I am thankful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Good friendly people that were easy to work with and not a high pressure sale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Josh was very helpful- and worked hard to get us exactly what we wanted in a new keep!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Excellent customer service! Lincoln, Chelsey, & Taylor made our purchase a very good experience! All questions were answered and there were no surprises.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

Purchased a new gladiator. The service was great. It was very hard finding a New Jeep Gladiator and Midway kept in touch with me about their inventory.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Got the job done, and done well. These following to get to my 15 word minimum.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Great service experience, quick and easy process, everything explained thoroughly, overall great buying experience and satisfaction

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

I was very pleased with my experience at Midway. The sales person was very good to work with. We looked at several different options and I felt like they took plenty of time with me to help me make the right choice for my. Then after the decision had be made, I felt like they worked hard to make the financing and everything that it took to finish the deal as quick as possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

They were prompt and Kept me informed of my part for my Dodge Ram pickup

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Everyone we worked with was courteous and helpful and never made us feel like our questions were unimportant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Was in and out quickly with the repairs I requested completed. Was given a time for completion and was done earlier than expected.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

The staff was very friendly to work with! They made the whole process quick and easy and got us on the road in no time! Will definitely recommend them to family and friends!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

Gecko green Rubicon Gladiator found online Salesman Nick Mortensen notified me immediately when it arrived at the dealership. He was very accommodating in completing the trades and sale. Superior experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

They found the jeep i wanted. Had it ready quickly. Always great to work with them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2021

I was very happy from start to finish. The whole process was easy, everyone was so friendly and I felt like every detail was explained to me. I actually felt valued as a customer. Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

Our experience dealing with Midway and their sales and service staff is always a good experience. We are treated fairly and with a straight forwardness. They recognize our loyalty to them and therefore, treat us with great respect.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2021

Our experience was great. Chris was gracious and polite. He was not pushy, but gave us just the right amount of attention. All the staff at the dealership were kind and friendly. We got a great deal and we are very happy with our purchase. We will certainly be customers for a long time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Lincoln and Chris were very easy to work with. Made the experience simple and enjoyable! Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

Had a very good service experience. The Service Person (Nathan) was exceptional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Josh was very helpful with my car search. He was very personable and knowledgeable. I really enjoyed his help. He was very fun to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Went in for an oil change and they got me in right away. Their service was exceptional along with explaining the diagnostics of my car so I could understand what they saw and did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Our vehicle was issued a recall for the tailgate. The technician took care of the problem in a short period of time. Great service. Very helpful staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Nate and the staff took very good care of my situation. Thank you to all of the staff at Midway! Thank you for the experience

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. The work was completed quickly and professionally. A job well done by everyone!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2021

Good customer service, was able to do over the internet big plus and they had what I wanted didnt try to sell me something else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Great customer service and completed all transactions over the internet they had what I wanted and didn’t try and talk me into something I didn’t want. Mitch got me to the right people and made it happen

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2021

Everything went so smooth. Salesman was great and finance lady wasnt pushy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Staff was very nice and they got my vehicle fixed quickly. The shop was clean and organized. The office called me as soon as my vehicle was ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2021

Lincoln was great!!!! He found us just what we wanted in a car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

The technician was the best person I’ve ever met and I love him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2021

We are extremely happy with the sales and service provided by Midway. Very friendly and responsive team. We will come back again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

We had a pleasurable experience working with great staff. Everyone knew the product and presented it well. Lincoln was particularly helpful in finding just what we wanted and in answering our questions both prior and after the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Great working with the team at midway! Much better then i thought going in, every aspect of my visit was enjoyable. It was totally fun

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

These guys at midway dodge truly did go above and beyond to make my purchase of a new vehicle possible. Great people that understand ones position and delivers ones wants/needs in a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Just had my truck serviced. Thank you - you guys do a great job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Excellent service, didn’t push me. Worked to get me the deal I was comfortable with efficiently! Was in and out in less than 2 hours after I found what I was looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I had a very good experience with this dealership. Chris made the buying process very easy. He was willing to negotiate and give me the out the door price over the phone. When I got there he was open and honest about a crack in the windshield that he hadn’t noticed until that morning. He made arrangements before I left for the windshield to be replaced at a repair shop where I live at no cost to me. I was able to get all the paperwork signed and out the door in a little over an hour. Chris even ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

The team was easy to work with and had a very good purchase price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

First time purchasing a new vehicle from Midway. Worked with Josh who was excellent, made the whole process a great experience and got the truck back in the next day for some extras to be fitted. It felt like the whole buying process had been through an overhaul at Midway, from walking in the door, 2 hours later I was driving out in the new truck. Looking forward to a continuing relationship and the free car washes too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

N n n n n n n n n n n n m m m n m m m m n m m m m m

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

They made sure that I got what I was looking for. And that the Jeep had all the features that I wanted. And the front windows weren’t tinted but they are having it done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Wry friendly and accommodating. Will be back for sure. They made my new truck purchase a dream. Had everything ready for me and Josh, Chris, and Charles are awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

This was our 3rd vehicle from them. They are always trying to help with anything. Very friendly. Kind. Considerate. Explains things very well. Will be back for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

This was our first experience with Midway and with Nick. We were very happy with the experience. We had several options to look at and it did not take long to zero in on the one we selected. Nick and all the answers to our questions and made us feel very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021

My oil change went very well. Thank you for all your help Glen

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2021

Very Good to work with and took care of my criteria.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

It was Easy and professional. Nick Mortensen my sales person made experience awesome. Definitely will return and recommend to others. Thanks for the experience. Kudos

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review